Share this story:

By Oghenero Orovwuje
Delta state Governor, Rt. Hon (Elder) Sheriff Oborevwori has approved the appointment of Board members of the Delta State Security Trust Fund other parastatals including College of Education Warri and Delta State Bursary & Scholarship Board.

For DELTA STATE SECURITY TRUST FUND, the members are: Hon. Daniel Mayuku as Chairman, Mrs. Rosetta Ndudi Ofuonyedi
Mr. David Ashe Onokpe , Mr. Roy Odibo as members and Hon. Sam Osasa Secretary.

For the COLLEGE OF EDUCATION WARRI Hon. Mrs.Shola Daibo Ogbeni was appointed as Chairman, Chief Dr. Ukadike Joseph , Dr. Mrs. Evelyn Aluta, Mr. Nelson Ihwighu as Members.

Others are DELTA STATE BURSARY & SCHOLARSHIP BOARD which has Mr. Shedrack Agediga as Chairman, Utieyin Asamah, Mrs. Doris Oghenede, Mrs. Faith Obiageli Okocha
Ekanpou Enewaridideke, Mr. Austin Isele Deinfegha, Mrs. Pat Ojemeyi, Mrs. Blessing Omokoro, Mrs. Edafe Okagbare and Dr. Mrs. Tessy Alanah as Members, while Dr. Godfrey Enita is to serve as Executive Secretary

According to a statement signed by the Secretary to the State Government (SSG), Dr. Kingsley Emu, the date for the inauguration of the Boards will be announced in due course.